This list has been specifically produced for those seeking contacts of those professionals working in Ebola Virus Disease WASH Humanitarian Response in Sierra Leone.

OrganisationNameEmailTelephoneFunctionNational PlatformSAGHygiene PromotionWestern UrbanWestern RuralBOMBALIKoinaduguPORTO LOKOKENEMAKONOMOYAMBABOPUJEHUNKAILAHUNTONKOLILIKAMBIABONTHE
WASH Sector coordination teamWinston Davieswdaviesmwr@gmail.comWASH sector coordinatorXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
WASH Sector coordination teamKarine Denielkdeniel@unicef.orgSupportXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
WASH Sector coordination teamDentuma Kamaradentumakay@yahoo.comProgram Assistant
ACEPT-S/LAllieu Jusu Kebbieaceptsl@yahoo.com
ACFGeorge Masseywash@sl.missions-acf.org078 212788Urban WASH FreetownX
ACFSacha Greenbergsgr@actioncontrelafaim.orgWASH HQX
ACFEdward Chakawash-01@sl.missions-acf.org076 600716WASH Programme Manager
ACFSasha Ekanayakehom@sl.missions-acf.org076 601723Country Director
ACFGeorge Bunduwashpmhard@sl.missions-acf.org076745907Deputy Programme Manager- Hardware
ACFIsotta Pivatoadvocacyexpert@sl.missions-acf.org078151217Advocacy Expert
ACFEphrem Pauloswashurbanexpert_eastft@sl.missions-acf.org
ACODJames S. B. KoromaRoda1994@yahoo.com
ACPSEdward Macauley078235252Project Officer
ActionAid International Sierra LeoneMohamed SillahMohamed.Silla@actionaid.org076830071Executive Director
ActionAid International Sierra LeoneFoday Swarrayfoday.swaray@actionaid.org076394913Head of Programmes and Policy
ActionAid International Sierra LeoneMaytou GandaMaytou.Ganda@actionaid.org0 76637332Head of HROD& Administration
ActionAid International Sierra LeoneJujusu Contehjusufu.counteh@actionaid.org78366510
ACTSPatrick M Samactssleone@yahoo.com078 303707Deputy Coordinator
ACTSPatrick SamAidsalone2006@yahoo.com
Advocacy for Children and Women's Right (ACWR)Cyril M.Bakarrcyrilbakarr@gmail.com078471851Executive Directory
AID-SLAmadu Jallohacodevelopment@yahoo.co.uk
AMLOAIbrahim T.Fandayibrahimfanday@yahoo.com076782363WASH Focal person Kono
APEMGsapa Ngevaomborboh@yahoo.com
ASIPrince Macauleyprincejacobmacauley@gmail.com078 567878Coordinator
ASISt John Daystjohn.day@adamsmithinternational.comX
BRACTapan K. Karmakeradminsl@savethechildren.org
CADADenis JusuCadasl2000@gmail.com
CADEPSAlie Mohamed ContehCedabo2020@yahoo.com
CAPEMaada Gibril Bassieracapsl@yahoo.com
CARECountry Director
CAREAlex B. Keimbealex.keimbe@co.care.org079431073Emergency Team Leader
CAREYounoussou TangaraCare.sierraleone@co.care.org
Catholic Relief ServicesMichael T. GhebrabCrs.sl@sl.waro.crs.org
CAWECAbdul B. Sankohcawec172007@yahoo.comDirectorXX
CDCMonica Adamsydy7@cdc.gov030 814795Epidemiologist
CEDAMohamed E. JallohHemdef2006@yahoo.com
Center for Coalition of Human Right Activist( CCHRA)Sallieu A.C ontehcchra2010@gmail076404266WASH Focal person Tonkolili
CHIDDOAbie SualeChiddo3000@yahoo.com
Child FundBilly Abimbillababimbilla@sierraleone.childfund078220995National Director
Child Welfare Sierra LeoneHawa Koromahawakoroma1@gmail.com076894396National Coordinator
Community Agriculture Development Association(CADA)Sylvester.D.Macauleycadas12000@gmail.com76629114Programme Manager
Community Development and Sustainable FoundationRegina Marahcommunitydevelopment2@gmail.com
Community Initiative Project (CIP)Bobson Gblaciprogramme@yahoo.com
Concern WorldwideThaimu Bangurathaimu.bangura@concern.net076 830490WASH Engineer
Concern WorldwideHalimatu Massaquoihalimatu.massaquoi@concern.net076 633607WASH Hygiene Promotion
Concern WorldwideJuliana Lahaijuliana.lahai@concern.net078 435853Project Officer
Concern WorldwideFiona MclysaghtFiona.mclysaght@concern.net076 744346Country Director
Concern WorldwideFranck Flachenbergfranck.flachenberg@concern.netEnvironmental Health Advisor
Concern WorldwideRosemary Davisrosemary.davis@concern.net078 536729Asst. Country Director
Concern WorldwidePaul Johnstonepaul.johnston@concern.net078 075414
CORD SLAbdul Rahman Jawaracordsl@yahoo.com
Cotton Tree Foundation (CTF)Michael Momodu Kamaractfceo@yahoo.com, ctfmj@yahoo.com
Democracy &Dev Associate Sierra LeoneFoday D.M.Sesaydadasierraleone92@yahoo.com076765107WASH Focal person Kambia
Deseret Women Sierra LeoneAgnes I.Contehdeseretwosil@mail.com076948436WASH Focal person BombaliEmergency Coord.
Development Initiative Programme (DIP)MuctarrTuray76500124IT OfficerPM/CR
Development Initiative Project (DIP)Hawa SiaffaDevelopmentinitiative08@yahoo.com
Develop-SLMohamed Sesayahmedkhobin@yahoo.com076611634AdminProgramme Manager
DFIDJim O'Brienjim.obrien@phe.gov.uk079 676187DFID Health
DIPFelix J.M Kpangedevelopmentinitiative08@yahoo.com076 980675Programme Manager
ENCISSAlpha Sankohasankoh@enciss.sl.org079170788Director
Environmental Health DivisionMrs Josephine Kamarazaman3886@yahoo.com
FHMErnest P. SesayCapesl.empowerment@gmail.com
Focus 1000Falilu Jallohjallohbai@gmail.com076603608Executive Director
Focus 1000George Saquergsaquee@yahoo.com76603608Program manager
Foudation for Development Democracy and Human RightMr.Fallahshekukanneh@yahoo.com076896632WASH Focal person Kailahun
FOWEDSophie Allieufowed2006@yahoo.com
GEKO-SLIsheka A. TurayGoodshepherd_ministry@yahoo.com
GOAL ? Sierra LeoneMichelle. Raffertyvaken@goal.ie
GOAL-SLFrederick Fabbaffabba@sl.goal.ie076 804084WASH Programme Manager
GOAL-SLLoti Chingomalchingoma@sl.goal.ie076 704438WASH Coordinator
GOAL-SLElse Kirkekirk@sl.goal.ie078 116766Country Director
GOAL-SLErin Polichepolich@sl.goal.ie079 234898Emergency Coordinator
GOAL-SLVijay Narayanvnarayan@sl.goal.ie79047550
Good Shepherd Development MinistryFred Contehapemfiles@yahoo.co.uk
Handicap InternationalNathalie Derion088028035Emergency Coord.
HCI-SLMohamed MansarayHcisl2006@yahoo.com
Health for All CoalitionAlhassan B.Kamarachildwelfaresociety@gmail.com076880885National Coordinator
HELP S/LSiaffa Jobson MomohGassimu.mallah@helpingsalone.org
Help -SLJanet K. MomohJanet.momoh@helpingsalone.org078 500 530Director of Programmes
HEMDEFKenneth AmaduCawec172007@yahoo.com
HOPE-SLJohn A. BanguraCadeps2000org@yahoo.com
IFRCYvette SM Mveyvette.mbazoo@ifrc.org079 236790WASH Delegate
IMCJatu Navojnavo@InternationalMedicalcorps.org079 038793Medical Coordinator
IMCTheodore Sie Scott Rosemarie Blakegyokor@yahoo.fr079 038901WASH Manager
Initiative fof Community Development (ICOD)Senesie D.Amaraicod2003@yahoo.com076917972WASH Focal person Bonthe
Inter AidBrice Terantonihom@sl.mission-acf.org
InterAidL. Westwsinteraidesierraleone@yahoo.fr076814132PM/CR
InterAidAnna Sable078456736Programme Manager
IOMSanusi Savagessavage@iom.int
IRACODE S/LBarba Musairacode@yahoo.com
IRCRichard Ssekitolekosekirchrd@yahoo.com
IRCDarren HertzDarren.Hertz@rescue.org
JASS S/LMohamed KoromaJassmohamed200818@yahoo.com
LAACEMrs Mary M Ngegbabannasia@yahoo.com
Living Water InternationalRosemary Blakerblake@water.cc076 663094Operations Director
Living Water InternationalAmos Salir Jamesamossalirjames@gmail.com78103881Hygiene and sanitation specialist
MAP SLAlpha Contehmobeke_23222@yahoo.com76428870
MAP SLwmmans@yahoo.com
MAPCOFrancis Lavalieactssleone@yahoo.com
MDMcoord.emergencia@medicosdelmundo.org
Media WASHKomba Filiewashmediasl@wash-net.org076655484National Coordinaror
MOHSJuliana Kamandajkamanda@aol.com076 267748Technical Adviser
MOHS
MOHS
MOHS
MOPADAPatrick MomohSlsav2010@gmail.com
MORRD Sierra LeoneMilton Dassamamorrdvolunteerg@yahoo.com078442424WASH Focal person Kenema
MOVE S/LMohamed Sohmohamedlamin_soh@yahoo.co.uk
MOWRMaita Greywoodemscgreywoode@hotmail.com076 740005Policy Analyst
MOWRLamin KS Soumalaminsouma54@gmail.com076 331040Director
MOWRMohamed Bahsmalljueah@gmail.com076 823288M&E Officer
MOWRFrancis Moijuefmoijue@gmail.com07 610558Head Urban Water Supply/Sewedge
MOWRAugustine Tuckeraugustinetucker1@yahoo.com076 746840Deputy Director
MOWRST. John Daystjohn.day@adamsmithinternational.com076 345387
MOWRPatrick Zombopatrick.zombo@adamsmithinternational.com076 605087
MOWRCharliz Okaforcharlisokafor2003@yahoo.co.uk076 665766
MOWRSam Gobasbobgoba@gmail.com76642379Water directorate
MOWRFrancis Gandafrancis_gad@yahoo.com76395321
MOHSChristiana Fortuneramtulai@yahoo.com
MOHSDr Ansuma SILLAHansumara.sillah@yahoo.co.uk
MOHSDorice Murraydorimurray5@yahoo.com
MSFElla Watsonmsfch-freetown-hpoutreach@geneva-msf.org
MSF
MUWODAVictor S.S. Ansumanamuwoda777@yahoo.com078216272Dept. National Projects Coordinator
ORIENTEdward Kargbokargboedward@yahoo.com
OXFAMEva Niederbergeniederberger@oxfam.org.ukPHP Team LeaderXX
OXFAMSusana Lardiesslardies@oxfam.org.uk078 046904WASH ManagerXX
OXFAMAndrew MustaphaandrewL.mustapha@oxfam.org.uk076 937167PHE Team LeaderX
OXFAMAbie Murrayamurray@oxfam.org.uk078 301383PHP TeamXX
OXFAMGeorge Van VulpenGvanVulpen@oxfam.org.ukPHE TeamXXX
OXFAMEnamul Hoqueehoque@oxfam.org.ukXX
OXFAMBagus Satyawanbsatyawan@oxfam.org.uk
OXFAMJame Brownjbrown@oxfam.org.ukX
OXFAMZulfiquar Alizali@oxfam.org.ukXX
OXFAMAlexander Kampferakampfer@oxfam.org.uk
OXFAMIan Jacklinijacklin1@oxfam.org.ukXX
OXFAMRichard Chipetarchipeta@oxfam.org.ukX
PACEPatrick Sannohpatricksannoh@yahoo.com
PACTAlusine Samura/Joseph Samurasamura4@Yahoo.com
Parents without Partners and victimsJoaness Bassiepwpvw@yahoo.co.uk
Parents Without Partners and VictimsJoaness Bassiepwpvw@yahoo.co.uk077 ? 412239/078380768
Plan InternationalDualta Roughneendualta.roughneen@Plan-International.orgWASH Advisor
Plan InternationalÿAugustine Allieu
Plan InternationalÿAnthony Bangura076841636Country Director
Plan InternationalÿCharles O. Abdulaiÿcabdulai22@yahoo.comÿ076 933 064ÿ
Plan InternationalÿIdrissa Tarawallyÿidrissa.tarawally@plan-intl.orgÿ076 449 304ÿHES Coordinatorÿ
Plan InternationalÿSantigie Bendusantigie.bendu@plan-international.org076988761Prog. Coordinatorÿ
Plan MaliSantigie BenduSantigie.Bendu@plan-international.org076 988761WASH Manager
Plan MaliMorie AmadouAmadu.Morie@plan-international.org078 609110Health Manager
RACAPEmmanuel FawunduAakarim2001@yahoo.com
RACAP-Sierra LeoneEmmanuel M.Dawunduracaps@yahoo.com078897387WASH Focal person Pujehun
Red CrossRaymond Alpharalpha@sierraleoneredcross.org078820411Health Coordinator
RODAChief Yusuf S. Sankohmopadasl@ymail.com
Safe Water for Sierra LeonePatrick Kamarainfo@safewater088519538Director
Safer Future Youth Development OrganizationIdriss Kamaraoffice@saferfuture.org
SALWACOJoe Ben Daviesjbndavies@gmail.comWASH Advisor
SALWACOMohamed Juanamsejuana@yahoo.co.uk
Save The ChildrenMark ButtleM.Buttle@savethechildren.org.ukWASH Senior Advisor
Save The ChildrenClaire BaderClaire.bader@savethechildren.orgÿÿ076 701713Programme Director
Save The ChildrenRosianto HamidR.Hamid@savethechildren.org.ukWASH Advisor
Save The ChildrenHanna TaylorHanna.Taylor@savethechildren.org079 769529WASH Advisor
Save the ChildrenRob MacGillivrayrobmacgillivray@savethechildren.org076-686540Interim Country Director
Save the ChildrenPfriel Arnoud076683471WASH Advisor
Save the ChildrenMohamed Abumohamed.abu@savethechildren.org076560300Programme Officer WASH Construction
Save the ChildrenSahr Juana076707870Programme Officer WASH
Save the ChildrenPeter Baileypeter.bailey@savethechildren.org
Save the ChildrenMohammed Abumohamed.abu@savethechildren.org76560300
Save the ChildrenHeather KerrApollosNwafor@wateraid.org
SILPAAlfred Kabba SwarraySilpa_4dev@yahoo.com
SLRCRaymond Alpha
SLSAVAlfred Y. Dumbuyahopesierraleone@gmail.com
Society and Democracy Initiative Sierra Leone Limited. (SDI-S/L)Emmanuel S Abdulaistevenk@sfdi-sl.org, rosemarieb@sfdi-sl.org
SOLIDARITES
SOLIDARITES
Sustainable& Thriving Environments for West African Regional DevelopmentJoseph John Bockariejbokarie@stewardprogram.com78181594STEWARD GIS ASSISTANT
TEAR FUND
The Local Councils Association of Sierra Leone (LoCALS)Sahr Moiguajosephinepaul@yahoo.com076338870Executive Secretary
UNICEFPatrick Okothpaokoth@unicef.org078 088156WASH ManagerX
UNICEFHelen Hawkingshhawkings@unicef.orgHygiene Promotion specialistXX
UNICEFLucy Knightlknight@unicef.orgC4D DistrictXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
UNICEFPatrick NYEKOpnyeko@unicef.org76463734WASH specialistXXX
UNICEFMohammed Korjiemkorjie@unicef.orgWASH specialistXXX
UNICEFGolam Morshedgmorshed@unicef.orgWASH specialistXXX
UNICEFNicolas Moyonmoyo@unicef.orgWASH specialistXX
UNICEFSamuel Amoakosamoakomensah@unicef.orgWASH specialistXX
UNICEFSamuel Riaksriak@unicef.orgWASH specialistXXXX
USAIDPatrick Longplong@ofda.gov078 116766Logistic Officer
WASH ConsortiumRajesh Srivastavarsrivastava@oxfam.org.uk78900067
WASH Net Sierra LeoneAnsumana Sokomusa@wash-net.org078198224Chairman
WASH-NETMusa Ansumana Sokomusa@wash-net.org078198224/033438989Chairman
WaterAidChuchu K. SelmaChuchuSelma@wateraid.orgTeam Leader
WaterAidApollos NwaforApollosNwafor@wateraid.org078149131Country Representative
WaterAidChristian KekurahChristianKekurah@wateraid.org079 492714Programme Manager
WaterAidPatrick Musapatrickmusa@wateraid.org076607725Programme Officer
WaterAidPeter AbdulaiPeterAbdulai@wateraid.org078 929 055
WaterAidApollos NwaforFrancois.bourgois@interaide.org
WelthungerhilfeÿBunduka LahaiLahai.bunduka@welthungerhilfe.de076 218176
WFPKatherine Elykatherine.ely@wfp.org078 3439 45Logistic Coordinator
WHHJochen Moningerjochen.Moninger@welthungerhilfe078124999WASH Coordinator
WHHLahai Ensah Bundukaensabunduka@yahoo.com076218176Project Head ( WASH)
WHHAruna Turayarunamaxwell@gmail.comWASH Technician
WHHEmurana.k. Sowasowaemurana@yahoo.com/emuranasowa@welthungerhilfe.de078357056/+23230189811/076400377Programme&Corporate Relation Officer
WHOdr.alaagad@gmail.comIPC Technical LeadX
World Hope InternationalSaidu Kanusaidukanu@worldhope.org076602385Country Director
World VisionLeslie Scottleslie_scott@wvi.orgCountry Director
World VisionJohn Musa Kebbiejohn_kebbie@wvi.org076672388WASH Coordinator
World VisionLuseni Kappia076680996
Youth in Action Sierra LeoneSaa Moses Laminyouthsaction@gmail.com077242954Coordinator Western Rural